When I Don’t Post It Is Quiet (For The Most Part)

The Hive has made it perfectly clear that they are willing to make deals.  If I don’t speak, then they will leave me alone (for the most part).  I have taken advantage of this at times when I have been in dangerous situations in the recent months, (attempted abductions, harassment, threats of violence, etc) but I will no longer allow them to interfere. So keep looking for updates if you are reading the blog as more will be coming very soon.

Leave a Reply

