The subconscious/unconscious mind

Q:  Can readers also read what is going on in the subconscious or unconscious mind.  Are they able to access memories?

A:    The majority of readers cannot read what is going on in the subconcious or unconscious mind like they can your conscious mind.  But similar to Freudian slips in oral communication, when lower-level readers communicate with each other or higher ups or when they are simply looking into the Noosphere for information they sometimes present themselves in ways that give insight into their unconscious mind.

I had a friend several years back who, whenever we would share ideas or communicate through the Noosphere, there was often a pervading aura of the color purple, that she wasn’t always aware.  I had another friend who would communicate in the form of various songs from his childhood accompanying the information he was sharing, many have people pointed it out to him but he never did seem to get a handle on it.  When communicating with someone you share impressions, you don’t necessarily see a full on hologram of the person in your minds eye.  Often time people share shapes, sounds and colors with their thoughts in an abstract presentation that can give insight into their unconsious mind.

More talented readers such as members of the Hierarchy of Heads have ways of interacting with you while you sleep.  Through this interaction with you they can learn a lot about your unconscious thoughts.  While they can’t necessarily play through your memories like a movie they can trigger your memories, using various techniques, to surface to your conscious mind for them to see.

18 thoughts on “The subconscious/unconscious mind

  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Cheers!

  2. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and
    all. But think of if you added some great visuals or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips,
    this website could definitely be one of the best in its niche.
    Fantastic blog!

  3. I think that everything wrote was actually very reasonable.
    However, consider this, suppose you typed a catchier post title?

    I ain’t saying your content is not good., but what if you added a post title
    that makes people want more? I mean The subconscious/unconscious mind
    | atmosphereofthought is kinda plain. You might look at Yahoo’s home page
    and see how they write post headlines to get viewers to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about what
    you’ve written. In my opinion, it would bring your blog
    a little livelier.

  4. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to
    manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon
    but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  6. I discovered your weblog web site on google
    and verify a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the
    superb operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader.
    In search of ahead to studying more from you later on!࿦

  7. After study just a few of the blog posts in your website now, and I
    really like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my
    bookmark web site listing and will be checking again soon.
    Pls try my web site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  8. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this
    onto a coworker who was doing a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me dinner simply because I discovered
    it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your web
    site.

  9. A licensed bank looks after his purchasers like his family.
    Garnet is gemstone for individuals born in January. To apply this knowledge, identify
    the “20 percent factors” within your business and focus more
    resources on them.

  10. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over
    that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably
    come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  11. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I find this matter to be really something that I believe I’d never
    understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely vast for me.

    I am taking a look forward on your next post, I will try to
    get the dangle of it!

Leave a Reply

