Violation of Privacy

Q:  Well, I don’t want people reading my thoughts! It’s a violation of my privacy. How do I block them from doing this? I do not have this “skill” nor do I want it although it would come in useful with liars and cheats. So I am disadvantaged. BTW these mind readers have let me know in subtle ways that they are able to do this. What they do goes far beyond reading body language and does not even require my proximity.

A:   Well, there isn’t much you can do about others knowing your thoughts if you aren’t already fully aware and in control of the connection. With full awareness comes the ability to control who can hear/see your thoughts and when.

As far as people letting you know in subtle ways – that’s about all they can do without getting into trouble and landing themselves in my current position.

Leave a Reply

